Hello everyone this is Shawn aka TheKazeTrigger and welcome to my first anime countdown of 2017.

For this list I will be presenting my current top 30 favourite anime.

Now I was going to do this list in the end of last year but due to me being busy during the holidays I didn’t have enough time to do this list because I was updating my scores for all of anime and I was busy with my family. Oh well least I can start this year by showing anime that I personally adore.

Also I won’t be including anime movies but I will including anime ovas to spice my list up.

With that further a do please enjoy thus countdown.

 30: Kidou Senkan Nadesico.

29: Shirobako.

28: Escaflowne.

27: Revolutionary Girl Utena.

26: Hellsing Ultimate.

25: Turn a Gundam.

24: Mawaru Penquindrum.

23: Gundam 0080 War In Pocket.

22: Kodomo no Omocha.

21: Nana.

20:Tiger and Bunny.

19: Cardcaptor Sakura.

18: Tsubasa Chronicles + OVAs

17: Fullmetal Alchemist 2003

16: FLCL.

15: Kill La Kill.

14: Gurren Lagann.

13: Ghost in the Shell Stand Alone Complex.

12: Eureka Seven.

11:Neon Genesis Evangelion.

10: Ouran HighSchool Host Club

9: Outlaw Star.

8: Wolf’s Rain.

7: Monogatari Series.

6: Welcome to the NHK.

5: Little Busters.

4; Jojo Bizzare Adventure Diamond is unbreakable.

3: Haikyuu.

2: Cowboy Bebop.

1: Slayers Trilogy.

Thanks for viewing my list.

What are your favourite animes?

Anyway this is Shawn aka TheKazeTrigger and I will see you guys next time.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Tsubasa Chronicles is a awesome series especially the ovas and the manga. More people should watch/read this series. I will be reviewing this for my next anime project which is the month of Clamp which will begin once I finish my media exams next week.

Leave a Reply

