​Hello everyone this is Shawn aka TheKazeTrigger and well am going to say this right now.

I wanted to review Vampire Princess Miyu for my MVM Entertainment Month but I won’t review it anymore because I personally found the show BORING!!!.

Seriously this is one of the most boring show I have ever seen in the long while.
Yes I been told that the first 10 episodes were episodic but man those episodes were just really boring and the characters were not even that intresting at all. 
What really kills this show for me was the dub and I got to say this. This is one of the worst I have ever heard. Seriously the audio quality in dub is terrible and the voice acting is really stiff.


I dropped the dub at episode 5 and desided to watch the next 2 episodes sub and to be real honest it’s not much better at all in fact I have to say the sub is only slightly better than the dub just because some characters sounded decent.
In the end of the day I decided to drop this show because it was just so boring.

I don’t think Vampire Princess Miyu is a bad series or anything but just didn’t like it and it’s wasn’t for me. 

The saddest part about this is I actually took screenshots and started writing a review for this.

Oh well can’t be helped now

Stay tuned for my Bakemonogatari review that is coming up soon.

Leave a Reply

