Month Of Ecchi Introduction

Hey, everyone TheCodeTrigger here and welcome to my first anime project introduction.

For my first anime projects, I will be reviewing ecchi anime of my choosing.

Now before that this has to be said. I use to love the ecchi genre because I can see the girls tits and asses on the screen. Keep in mind I young back then. As a grew older after watching other anime genres like Mecha, Seinen, Romance, and action to name a few I found that the ecchi genre to be lackluster because most ecchi anime feel the same like having one-dimensional characters to its cliche stories. At the same time, they are a few decent to good ecchi shows out which surprised me to be honest.

With that out of the way, these are the anime that I will be reviewing for Ecchi month 0.1

Release Date to be confirmed at a later date

11eyes

Aki-Sora

Absolute Duo

B Gata H Kei

High School DxD Series

Highschool of the Dead

Kanokon

Kodomo no Jikan (TV)

Needless

Ore ga Ojousama Gakkou ni “Shomin Sample” Toshite Gets♥Sareta Ken

Prison School

Rakudai Kishi no Cavalry

Rosario to Vampire

Seikoku no Dragonar

Shinmai Maou no Testament

Strike the Blood

Leave a Reply

